Lookers ….

Well, It seems that I have a regular viewing audience again so I am going to make more of an effort to post more regularly – even though it may not be entirely exciting (like this one). Some of you may know, although many do not, that I have attempted this ‘Blogging’ thing in the past and was less than diligent in its regard. I definitely want to change that this time.

So far today:

I overslept

Skipped my morning shower

Watched Gary V on UStream

Am just getting my coffee (Dunkin Turbo)

… dreading the afternoon.

By ianmaffett

Leave a Reply

