Nothing (well, not much, anyway) to report.

Just a futile attempt to reach out and let everyone who checks know that I am still alive. Typical Monday and not much happened out of the ordinary. I have found myself on the phone a lot more now that I have such a commute. I can see myself getting into those wretched rollover minutes before long. Everyone knows the rollovers aren’t as good as the monthly plan minutes… I know, isn’t that stupid? Right. But, however stupid, you and I both know the meaning and recognize it. Good point. Things don’t have to be *good* to be remembered and therefor valuable in some way.

Geolocate this post.

Posted with LifeCast

By ianmaffett

Leave a Reply

