Positive Attitude

Keeping a positive attitude so far in 2009. Not bad saying that from the back end of a Monday. More especially a Monday following the holidays where everyone is back to work trying to catch up.
Now…. to see how long I can hold on to this.
Loren from 1938Media.com (@1938media) has turned over a new personality for the new year. It’s interesting and scary at the same time. I was just getting used to his brashness as I was in constant fear of getting blocked – I even had to talk him off the block button once. It’s all good, though, as long as his account didn’t get hacked. I have to say, the timing was suspicious for certain. Big phishing scam and Loren becomes sociable. Better in this direction than the opposite, I suppose. I just hope it doesn’t rebound.

By ianmaffett

Leave a Reply

