MBP Stickers

MBP Stickers

I am looking for a few good stickers for my MacBook Pro. I have a couple, as you can see, but I would like to find a few more that fit – 2 or 3 perhaps. I have looked at StickerGiant.com which is a great site but I can’t find any social network stickers at all. I have looked for Seesmic, Twitter, Viddler, Digg and even Piratebay but can’t find them anywhere. Now, Pirate Bay, I can rightly understand – nonetheless, I still want one. SO, if anyone knows where I might be able to find stickers in this genre, please let me know.

By ianmaffett

Leave a Reply

